Contact Us

Business Office Hours:  Monday-Friday 9a-5p

Main Phone Numbers:

Local Listener Line:   479 649 9999

Business Line:  479 646 6151

Main Address: 

General Email:  ktcs@KTCS.com

Emailing commercials:  production@ktcs.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 180188, Fort Smith, AR 72918

Shipping Address:   5304 Highway 45 East, Fort Smith, AR 72916

 Staff positions,names, extensions & email address

Sales Manager & Accounts Receivable:   Lee Young     479 646 6151 ext 21      leeyoung@ktcs.com

Music Director/Program Director: Troy Eckelhoff     479 646 6151 ext 20      ktcsmusic@aol.com

Promotions Director:  Melissa Harper Eckelhoff    479 646 6151     melissa@ktcs.com

Accounts Payable: Melissa Harper Eckelhoff    479 646 6151     melissa@ktcs.com

Public Service Director/Community Calendar:  Kris Vegas    479 646 6151   krisvegas@ktcs.com

Traffic Director:  Sherry Bishop  479 646 6151   sherry@ktcs.com

Sales Staff:

Lee Young                 479 646 6151 ext 21     leeyoung@ktcs.com

Lee Ann Pate             479 646 6151 ext 27    Lpate@ktcs.com

Steve Chadwick  479 646 6151 ext 18    Steve@ktcs.com

Christine Powell       479 646 6151 ext 26    Christine@ktcs.com

Chris Peddie               479 646 6151 ext 16     ChrisP@ktcs.com

On Air Staff

DC       Monday-Friday  5A-10A       479 649 9999     dc@ktcs.com

Kris Vegas      Monday-Friday  10A-3P     479 649 9999      krisvegas@ktcs.com

Jerry Austin       Monday-Friday  3P-7P      479 649 9999     Jerryaustin@ktcs.com

Brad Kelly       Monday-Friday 7P-12A      479 649 9999      brad@ktcs.com

Gary Brown   Saturdays 10a-4p  Sundays N-6p  479 649 9999

Keith Edwards         Saturday-Sunday     479 649 9999